Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, you may call (260) 266-7800, e-mail Foundation@Parkview.com, or write to a specific location. You may also use the contact form located at the bottom of this page.

Parkview Foundation

(Parkview Hospital Randallia, Parkview Regional Medical Center, Parkview Behavioral Health, Parkview Physicians Group, MCHA)
Tim McElwee Tim McElwee,
Senior Vice President - Foundations
260.266.7791
tim.mcelwee@parkview.com

 

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Parkview Foundation
10622 Parkview Plaza Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Beth Stein Beth Stein,
Parkview Cancer Institute
Director of Leadership Gifts
260.266.6618
lizabeth.stein@parkview.com
Vince Farinacci Vince Farinacci,
Director of Leadership Gifts
260.266.7794
vincent.farinacci@parkview.com

 

Parkview Huntington Foundation

Mike Perkins Mike Perkins,
Parkview Huntington
Foundation Director
260.355.3316
mike.perkins@parkview.com

 

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Parkview Huntington Foundation
2001 Stults Road
Huntington, IN 46750

 

Parkview LaGrange Foundation

Rose Fritzinger
Rose Fritzinger
Parkview LaGrange
Foundation Director
260.463.9004
rose.fritzinger@parkview.com

 

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Parkview LaGrange Foundation
207 North Townline Road
LaGrange, IN 46761

 

Parkview Noble Foundation

Cathy Linsenmayer Cathy Linsenmayer,
Parkview Noble
Foundation Director
260.347.8809
cathy.linsenmayer@parkview.com

 

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Parkview Noble Foundation
401 Sawyer Road
Kendallville, IN 46755

 

Parkview Wabash Foundation

Tracy Bostwick Tracy Bostwick,
Parkview Wabash
Foundation Director
260.569.2254
tracy.bostwick@parkview.com

Correspondence should be addressed to:


Parkview Wabash Foundation
10 John Kissinger Drive
Wabash, IN 46992

 

Parkview Whitley Foundation

(Parkview Whitley Hospital and Parkview Warsaw)

Carrie Hoffman Carrie Hoffman,
Parkview Whitley
Foundation Director
260.248.9802
carrie.hoffman@parkview.com

 

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Parkview Whitley Foundation
1260 East State Road 205
Columbia City, IN 46725